Popcake

PopcakePopcakes… they usually look better than they taste. I find that the problem with popcakes are that they are a quite a heavy and gooey treat which is not quite my thing when it comes to cakes. I also found them surprisingly difficult to make. Twice, I’ve made popcakes, twice I’ve failed to keep them on the sticks and looking like popsicles.

They fall down. Leaving behind a sad unfulfilled promise.

How big is the optimal popcake? Should it just be one bite-size?

One comment

  1. These do look great, I like my popcakes small. I think one bite-sized would be nice

Leave a Reply

